Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Sat Sep 21 Sudbury 3 Sault Ste. Marie 10 7:17 PM 4388 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 North Bay 1 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:09 PM 4109 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Barrie 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:09 PM 4076 Game Summary
Thu Oct 3 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Ottawa 1 7:04 PM 1561 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Belleville 0 7:05 PM 2572 Game Summary
Sun Oct 6 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Kingston 3 2:05 PM 3036 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Plymouth 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4132 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4255 Game Summary
Thu Oct 17 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Barrie 0 7:30 PM 3057 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Sault Ste. Marie 9 Peterborough 7 7:05 PM 2594 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Oshawa 5 6:05 PM 3929 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Sarnia 3 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4088 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Belleville 5 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:07 PM 4045 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Kingston 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:07 PM 4455 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Sarnia 4 7:05 PM 2765 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Saginaw 3 7:11 PM 3437 Game Summary
Tue Nov 5 Sault Ste. Marie 5 North Bay 3 7:00 PM 3128 Game Summary
Thu Nov 7 Owen Sound 0 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4011 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Peterborough 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4589 Game Summary
Thu Nov 14 Sault Ste. Marie 8 Niagara 4 7:00 PM 2956 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 3 7:00 PM 3563 Game Summary
Sun Nov 17 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Kitchener 6 2:00 PM 7173 Game Summary
Wed Nov 20 Saginaw 4 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4142 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Sarnia 3 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4218 Game Summary
Wed Nov 27 Sudbury 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4036 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Ottawa 1 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4289 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Niagara 3 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4373 Game Summary
Wed Dec 4 Sault Ste. Marie 2 London 3 7:00 PM 9046 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Plymouth 3 7:05 PM 2097 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3236 Game Summary
Tue Dec 10 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Sudbury 4 7:30 PM 4224 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 North Bay 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 3936 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Oshawa 0 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 3964 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Kitchener 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 2:00 PM 3942 Game Summary
Thu Dec 19 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Guelph 6 7:00 PM 4354 Game Summary
Fri Dec 20 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Kitchener 4 7:30 PM 6992 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Sudbury 1 Sault Ste. Marie 3 2:00 PM 4837 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Saginaw 5 Sault Ste. Marie 6 2:00 PM 4234 Game Summary
Thu Jan 2 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Plymouth 3 2:00 PM 1355 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Guelph 5 7:30 PM 4388 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Mississauga 4 2:00 PM 2135 Game Summary
Wed Jan 8 Sarnia 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4000 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Mississauga 1 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:07 PM 4245 Game Summary
Sun Jan 12 London 4 Sault Ste. Marie 5 2:00 PM 4491 Game Summary
Thu Jan 16 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Windsor 0 7:05 PM 5427 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sarnia 2 7:05 PM 4025 Game Summary
Sun Jan 19 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Owen Sound 2 2:00 PM 2725 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Windsor 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4256 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Plymouth 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 5:00 PM 4230 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Saginaw 3 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:07 PM 4268 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM 3895 Game Summary
Sun Feb 2 Sault Ste. Marie 1 North Bay 2 2:00 PM 3153 Game Summary
Thu Feb 6 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Windsor 4 7:05 PM 4960 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Plymouth 5 7:05 PM 2921 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Saginaw 5 7:11 PM 5028 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Guelph 5 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4401 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Windsor 2 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4889 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Plymouth 5 Sault Ste. Marie 1 7:07 PM 4343 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Erie 2 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4663 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Sudbury 1 7:00 PM 3089 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Kitchener 1 Sault Ste. Marie 2 7:07 PM 4129 Game Summary
Sun Mar 2 Guelph 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 2:00 PM 4027 Game Summary
Thu Mar 6 Sault Ste. Marie 0 London 4 7:00 PM 9046 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Sault Ste. Marie 7 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM 2955 Game Summary
Sun Mar 9 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Windsor 1 2:06 PM 5733 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Saginaw 5 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:14 PM 4481 Game Summary
Sun Mar 16 London 5 Sault Ste. Marie 7 2:10 PM 4363 Game Summary
Mon Mar 17 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Saginaw 4 7:15 PM 3025 Game Summary