Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 26 Sarnia 3 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:11 PM 4526 Game Summary
Sat Sep 27 Niagara 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:09 PM 4110 Game Summary
Wed Oct 1 Saginaw 4 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:11 PM 3951 Game Summary
Fri Oct 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Sudbury 0 8:09 PM 3820 Game Summary
Wed Oct 8 Sudbury 1 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:07 PM 3939 Game Summary
Sat Oct 11 Owen Sound 4 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:08 PM 4379 Game Summary
Sun Oct 12 London 0 Sault Ste. Marie 5 2:08 PM 4028 Game Summary
Thu Oct 16 Sault Ste. Marie 5 North Bay 4 7:10 PM 3433 Game Summary
Sat Oct 18 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Belleville 6 7:07 PM 2578 Game Summary
Sun Oct 19 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Oshawa 4 6:05 PM 3940 Game Summary
Wed Oct 22 Sudbury 2 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:08 PM 4079 Game Summary
Fri Oct 24 Erie 6 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:15 PM 4808 Game Summary
Sat Oct 25 Peterborough 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:16 PM 4320 Game Summary
Fri Oct 31 Sault Ste. Marie 5 London 8 7:35 PM 8457 Game Summary
Sat Nov 1 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Saginaw 5 7:17 PM 3508 Game Summary
Wed Nov 5 Plymouth 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4066 Game Summary
Fri Nov 7 Belleville 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4249 Game Summary
Sat Nov 8 Barrie 3 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4460 Game Summary
Sat Nov 15 Sault Ste. Marie 8 Plymouth 1 7:05 PM 2747 Game Summary
Sun Nov 16 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Windsor 2 2:05 PM 5110 Game Summary
Thu Nov 20 Sault Ste. Marie 7 Peterborough 3 7:05 PM 2257 Game Summary
Fri Nov 21 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Ottawa 3 7:30 PM 4742 Game Summary
Sun Nov 23 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Kingston 1 2:00 PM 2838 Game Summary
Fri Nov 28 Saginaw 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4392 Game Summary
Sat Nov 29 Guelph 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4554 Game Summary
Sun Nov 30 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Sudbury 2 2:00 PM 3988 Game Summary
Thu Dec 4 Sault Ste. Marie 8 Windsor 5 7:05 PM 4684 Game Summary
Fri Dec 5 Sault Ste. Marie 4 London 0 7:30 PM 9012 Game Summary
Sun Dec 7 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sarnia 7 4:05 PM 3408 Game Summary
Wed Dec 10 Plymouth 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4202 Game Summary
Fri Dec 12 Kingston 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4091 Game Summary
Sun Dec 14 Windsor 4 Sault Ste. Marie 6 2:07 PM 4311 Game Summary
Thu Dec 18 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Guelph 2 7:00 PM 3776 Game Summary
Fri Dec 19 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Kitchener 5 7:30 PM 6852 Game Summary
Sun Dec 28 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Saginaw 5 7:11 PM 3106 Game Summary
Tue Dec 30 Saginaw 2 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:07 PM 4752 Game Summary
Sat Jan 3 Ottawa 3 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:07 PM 4309 Game Summary
Sun Jan 4 Oshawa 6 Sault Ste. Marie 4 2:07 PM 4360 Game Summary
Wed Jan 7 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sudbury 5 7:00 PM 3063 Game Summary
Fri Jan 9 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Saginaw 1 7:11 PM 3784 Game Summary
Sat Jan 10 Sault Ste. Marie 3 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM 2096 Game Summary
Wed Jan 14 Saginaw 5 Sault Ste. Marie 12 7:07 PM 4769 Game Summary
Fri Jan 16 Guelph 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:07 PM 4636 Game Summary
Thu Jan 22 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Barrie 3 7:30 PM 3475 Game Summary
Fri Jan 23 Sault Ste. Marie 7 Mississauga 5 7:30 PM 3688 Game Summary
Sun Jan 25 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Guelph 5 2:00 PM 4889 Game Summary
Fri Jan 30 North Bay 3 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:07 PM 4573 Game Summary
Sat Jan 31 Mississauga 1 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:07 PM 4418 Game Summary
Thu Feb 5 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Niagara 8 7:00 PM 4157 Game Summary
Fri Feb 6 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Erie 1 7:00 PM 6150 Game Summary
Sun Feb 8 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Kitchener 5 6:00 PM 7138 Game Summary
Wed Feb 11 Sarnia 2 Sault Ste. Marie 5 7:07 PM 4326 Game Summary
Fri Feb 13 Sault Ste. Marie 7 Saginaw 1 7:11 PM 3407 Game Summary
Sat Feb 14 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM 1739 Game Summary
Mon Feb 16 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sarnia 0 2:05 PM 3789 Game Summary
Wed Feb 18 Sudbury 3 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4423 Game Summary
Fri Feb 20 North Bay 3 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:07 PM 4462 Game Summary
Sat Feb 21 Kitchener 3 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:07 PM 4612 Game Summary
Fri Feb 27 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM 0
Sun Mar 1 London 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 3:00 PM
Thu Mar 5 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Mar 6 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Mar 8 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 11 Sault Ste. Marie 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Plymouth 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Mar 21 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sun Mar 22 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 2:07 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar