OHL Awards Ceremony – Hounds in Pictures

Exactly one week ago, three members of the Soo Greyhounds (Darnell Nurse, Ryan Sproul and Colin Miller) were recognized by the Ontario Hockey League at their Annual Awards Ceremony, held inside the Hockey Hall of Fame’s Great Hall.

Below are photos courtesy of

Bobby Smith Trophy / Scholastic Player of the Year

Mickey Renaud Captain’s Trophy

Max Kaminsky Trophy / Defenceman of the Year

More News
CHL and CMHA partner to launch mental health program
2 days ago
Prospects cap off Development Camp; Red 1, White 6
2 weeks ago
Team Red 2, Team White 5 (Development Camp Day 1)
2 weeks ago
2016 Development Camp DETAILS RELEASED
2 weeks ago
Raaymakers, Gettinger, Katchouk & Kopacka invited to 2016 NHL Scouting Combine
2 weeks ago
Zach Senyshyn "Hitting for Hospice" Softball Tournament (June 10-12, 2016)
4 weeks ago